Erotic Romance and Soft Science Fiction go hand in hand in the Fallen Star series. Filled with aliens from all over the universe each one explores one of the crew and their mate/s. From shapeshifters to vampires, princesses to assassins and don’t forget the cyborgs. Tor’Arr and his crew will take you on adventures in outer space.

Silver’s Captive
Book 1
The Long Night of Betrayal
Book 5
Branded By Kesh
Book 2
The Mate You Need
Book 6
A Perfect Bond
Book 3
Drowning in You
Book 7
Body, Heart and Soul
Book 4
Crave Me Forever
Book 8